Make It Market Kit: Tinsel & Tags Update

By October 1, 2014General

Unfortunately our new Make It Market Trimmings Kit sold out around 11:30pm EST. If you have the Trimmings Kit in your cart and are attempting to checkout with other items, a glitch could possibly occur and not allow your order to process since one of your items is no longer in stock. Simply go back to your cart and remove the Trimmings Kit and proceed and you shouldn't have any further issues. We will provide further information on the pre-order details for the Trimmings Kit as soon as a few things behind the scenes are worked out. We apologize for this inconvenience. 

We also wanted to note that we still have a significant inventory of the main kit, so we do not foresee it selling out nearly as quickly as the Trimmings Kit. If you have any further questions, please contact Customer Service so we will be able to help you to the best of our abilities.